2018 Southern Maine Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 6-5
Games 27
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .378
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 14
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salve Regina
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Webster
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-1
Washington (Mo.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Auburndale,Florida
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
TCNJ
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Rowan
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Westfield St.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Oswego
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Franklin & Marshall
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
at
Postponed
MIT
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nichols
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-3
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 14-11
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-2
Rhode Island Col. *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
Salem St.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-3
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Plymouth St.
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Colby
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Western Conn. St. *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western Conn. St. *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Babson
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Plymouth St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
End of 3rd
3-2
Salve Regina
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Bates
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
MIT
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
MIT
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
Game Moved to Southern Maine
H
Wed May 02
vs
3:30 PM
Bates
H
Fri May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Fri May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sun May 06
at
1:00 PM
Bowdoin
Rescheduled from April 4
A
* Conference