2017 Southern Maine Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-2
Pct. .368
Conf. 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 8.1
GAA 1.69
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Castleton
Husky Challenge
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Westfield St.
Husky Challenge
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Cancelled
Husson
Postponed due to inclement weather. Make up date is TBA. Halted in 51st minute
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Kean
@ Patchogue, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wm. Paterson
@ St. Joseph's (L.I.)
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Western Conn. St. *
A
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
U. of New England
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Bowdoin
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Keene St. *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pine Manor
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salem St.
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
* Conference