2017 Southern Maine Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Endicott
A
March
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
MIT
A
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer
at Deering Oaks, Portland, Maine
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Thomas (ME)
Gorham High School Courts
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Salem St. *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
* Conference