2017 Southern Maine Softball Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 6-6
Games 31
Runs 127
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .333
Slugging % .345
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Carleton
@ Hancock Park #2, Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
D'Youville
@ Hancock Park #3, Clermont, FL Hancock Park 3
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Worcester St.
@ Legends Way 4 | Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Elmhurst
@ Legends Way #4, Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Oberlin
@ Legends Way #3, Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Hamilton
@ Legends Way #3, Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Babson
@ Hancock Park #3, Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
New Paltz St.
@ Hancock Park #3, Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Allegheny
@ Hancock Park #2, Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Hendrix
@ Hancock Park #4, Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Buffalo St.
@ Legends Way #2, Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
MIT
@ Legends Way #4, Clermont, Fla.
N
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Cancelled
U. of New England
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Cancelled
U. of New England
National Student-Athlete Day
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Salem St.
National Student-Athlete Day
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Salem St.
Make-up date to be announced
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Keene St. *
Start Time Changed
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Keene St. *
Start Time Changed
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Rescheduled from 4/10
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Rescheduled from 4/10
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Postponed
Bowdoin
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Bowdoin
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Plymouth St. *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Husson
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Husson
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St. *
UM Softball Stadium Grand Opening Ceremony
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
Eastern Conn. St. *
USM Softball Stadium Grand Opening Ceremony
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 9 innings
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event