2017-18 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 64.3
FG % 39.7
3PT % 28.8
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 13.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 75-63
U. of New England
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 72-64
Smith
@ Tyler Tip Off Tournament (Smith College)
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Castleton
@ Tyler Tip Off Tournament (Smith College) Tyler Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Bates
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 69-41
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 94-53
Bowdoin
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 86-67
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 66-52
Salem St.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 56-40
Keene St. *
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 69-53
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-64
Regis (Mass.)
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 76-63
Husson
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 64-56
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 54-40
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 76-48
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 79-77
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Colby
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
Turn Back the Clock Night/Town of Gorham Celebration
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
* Conference