2017-18 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Endicott
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
Castleton *
A
Tue Nov 21
at
7:00 PM
Colby
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Post
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
5:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
St. Michael's
Double Tree Ice Hockey Classic
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Hamilton
@ St. Michael's College Double Tree Ice Hockey Classic
N
Tue Jan 09
at
3:00 PM
Amherst
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Becker
H
Sat Jan 13
at
8:00 PM
Becker
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
U. of New England
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event