2017-18 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 10
Assists 11
Goals/ game 1.25
Shots/ game 18.9
October
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 6-1
New England Col. *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salve Regina *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 10-0
Norwich *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Castleton *
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colby
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Post
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
5:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
St. Michael's
Double Tree Ice Hockey Classic
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Hamilton
@ South Burlington, Vt. Double Tree Ice Hockey Classic
N
Tue Jan 09
at
3:00 PM
Amherst
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Becker
H
Sat Jan 13
at
8:00 PM
Becker
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton *
H
* Conference