2012 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 209
Assists 66
Goals/ game 11.61
Shots/ game 29.5
Shot % 39.4
March
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 15-13
U. of New England
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 23-4
Me.-Farmington
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 19-3
Colby
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 18-10
Castleton
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Husson
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 18-7
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Deering Memorial Stadium
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Endicott
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 17-4
Keene St. *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Bowdoin
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 14-10
MIT
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 20-9
Bates
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 14-8
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 20-15
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Western Conn. St.
LEC Playoff Game
H
* Conference