2010 Southern Maine Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-21-1
Pct. .511
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7-1
Away 6-8
Neutral 9-6
Games 44
Runs 340
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .399
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 29
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Old Westbury
@ at Baseball Heaven-Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Albertus Magnus
@ Baseball Heaven (Yaphank, NY)
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-3
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-3
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Western New Eng.
@ Chandler, Arizona
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Johns Hopkins
@ Chandler, Arizona
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Middlebury
@ Arizona
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Williams
@ Arizona
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Williams
@ Arizona
N
Tue Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
Colorado St.-Pueblo
@ Chandler, Arizona Russ Matt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
MIT
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Carleton
@ Chandler, Arizona
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Carleton
@ Chandler, Arizona
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-12
Marian (Wis.)
@ Chandler, Arizona
N
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-5
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 13-11
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-4
Endicott
A
Thu Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Salem St.
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-2
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Final
L, 14-11
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-7
Colby
A
Thu Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-6
St. Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Western Conn. St. *
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Husson
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-8
St. Joseph's (Me.)
A
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Plymouth St. *
H
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
W, 22-15
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
T, 7-7
Babson
H
Fri Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
L, 12-10
Keene St. *
A
Sat May 01
at
Final
L, 12-6
Keene St. *
A
Sun May 02
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue May 04
at
Final
W, 4-3
Bowdoin
A
Wed May 05
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Bates
H
Sun May 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 21-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sun May 09
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Thu May 13
at
Final
L, 10-2
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu May 13
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Mansfield, Conn. 2010 Little East Baseball Championship (#6 vs. #5)
N
Fri May 14
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Keene St.
@ Mansfield, Conn. 2010 Little East Baseball Championship (#2 vs. #6)
N
Sat May 15
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Mansfield, Conn. 2010 Little East Baseball Championship (#1 vs. #6)
N
Sat May 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Mass.-Boston
@ Mansfield, Conn. 2010 Little East Baseball Championship (#6 vs. #4)
N
* Conference