2016 Southern Maine Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-13
Pct. .690
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-4
Away 10-4
Neutral 7-5
Games 42
Runs 333
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .394
Slugging % .437
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Worcester St.
@ NEBC | Northborough, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Worcester St.
@ NEBC | Northborough, Mass.
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
Washington (Mo.)
@ Auburndale, Florida
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Winter Haven, Florida
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Scholastica
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final - 15 innings
L, 7-6
Rochester Inst.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Salve Regina
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Florida
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Auburndale, Florida
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, Florida
N
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Framingham St.
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Endicott
A
April
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bowdoin
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 12-3
Salem St.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-6
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-3
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
Western New Eng.
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 11-7
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Husson
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-7
Colby
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-1
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Babson
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Plymouth St. *
H
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Mass.-Boston *
Make-up: 4/27/16
H
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
W, 9-5
Bates
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Keene St. *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 11-8
Keene St. *
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Framingham St.
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 15-5
Framingham St.
H
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 15-5
Bowdoin
A
Wed May 04
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Bates
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed May 11
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Eastern Conn. St. %
@ at UMass-Boston Little East Conference Tournament
N
Thu May 12
at
Final
L, 5-3
Mass.-Boston %
A
* Conference
% Post season