2019 Southern Maine Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 5-1
Games 6
Runs 28
Batting Avg. .230
On Base % .311
Slugging % .315
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MIT
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Brockport
@ At Trinity College, Hartford, Conn.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Amherst
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 15-4
TCNJ
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 14-2
St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:15 PM
Rowan
@ Auburndale, Florida (Lake Myrtle #6)
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
12:30 PM
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #1) Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
N
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Nichols
@ Hartford, Conn. (Trinity College)
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Colby
H
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Endicott
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Babson
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Bates
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Salem St.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
MIT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
MIT
H
Tue Apr 30
at
4:30 PM
Bowdoin
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
6:30 PM
Bates
H
Fri May 03
vs
12:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
Husky Carnival Cookout (Presented by Tourism & Hospitality Students)
H
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
Husky Carnival Cookout (Presented by Tourism & Hospitality Students)
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Tufts
H
* Conference