2010 Southern Maine Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 36
Goals/ game 1.7
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.93
Green cards 1
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
U. of New England
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Brockport St.
@ Springfield College Springfield College Invitational
N
Sun Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield
A
Thu Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Gordon
A
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Framingham St. *
A
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Western Conn. St. *
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin
H
Thu Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Worcester St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Oct 05
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Salem St. *
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Keene St. *
A
Wed Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bates
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
Thu Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New England Col.
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
November
Tue Nov 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Plymouth St.
Little East Tournament (#6 vs. #3)
A
* Conference