2018 Southern Maine Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-8
Pct. .619
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % .166
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 1.84
Green cards 7
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
Thomas (ME)
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Salem St. *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Manhattanville
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Keene St. *
Reschedules from Tuesday, September 18
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Bowdoin
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Worcester St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Western Conn. St. *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game - Wear Pink
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bates
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Westfield St. *
Domestic Abuse Awareness Game - Wear Purple
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Castleton *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Husson
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Note change in time from 4:00 to 3:15 pm
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Fitchburg St. %
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#6 at #3)
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Keene St. %
@ Castleton, Vt. LEC Semifinal: No. 3 vs. No. 2
N
* Conference
% Post season