1998-99 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
Thomas (ME)
@ Farmington, Maine UMaine Farmington Tournament
Final
W, 74-57
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Me.-Farmington
UMaine Farmington Tournament
Final
W, 83-73
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Thomas (ME)
Final
W, 75-55
H
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Bowdoin
Final
W, 93-78
A
Thu Dec 03
vs
New England
Final
W, 68-44
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 64-60
H
Wed Dec 09
at
Colby
Final
L, 57-55
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 61-51
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Frank. & Marsh.
Franklin & Marshall Tournament
Final
L, 88-51
A
Sun Jan 03
vs
Lincoln (Pa.)
@ Franklin & Marshall Franklin & Marshall Tournament
Final
L, 68-65
N
Sat Jan 09
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 57-53
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final - OT
L, 88-85
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 64-50
A
Tue Jan 19
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 83-65
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 67-62
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 71-59
H
Thu Jan 28
vs
Bates
Final
W, 89-69
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 61-59
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
L, 75-65
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 76-56
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 81-67
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 74-59
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 74-60
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Keene St. *
Final
L, 69-61
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
L, 68-52
H
* Conference