1999-2000 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-7
Pct. .588
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-3
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 80-62
Ithaca
@ Plymouth State Plymouth State Tap-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 90-80
Curry
@ Plymouth State Plymouth State Tap-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
W, 88-59
Thomas (ME)
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 52-32
Bowdoin
H
December
Thu Dec 02
at
Final
W, 59-58
New England
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 92-86
Keene St. *
A
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-52
Colby
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 88-74
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 88-64
Clark (Mass.)
@ Salem State Salem State Holiday Tournament
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 66-52
Colby
@ Salem State Salem State Holiday Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-82
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 81-77
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
W, 55-53
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 88-78
Keene St. *
H
Tue Jan 25
at
Final - OT
W, 81-80
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 54-48
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
L, 78-71
St. Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 72-65
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
W, 60-54
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 74-73
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 71-54
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 79-63
Western Conn. St. *
H
Tue Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Plymouth St. *
Little East Conference Tournament
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 65-58
Western Conn. St. *
@ Eastern Conn St Little East Conference Tournament
N
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 73-66
Eastern Conn. St. *
Little East Conference Tournament
A
* Conference