2001-02 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 4-11
Pct. .267
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Husson
The Maine Event VI
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-76
St. Joseph's (Me.)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Bates
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 61-59
Bowdoin
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 108-70
New England
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-64
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Colby
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 104-75
Keene St. *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 89-80
Salem St.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 81-70
New Jersey City
@ Christopher Newport, VA Christopher Newport Classic
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 83-79
Haverford
@ Christopher Newport, VA Christopher Newport Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 88-79
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 81-52
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 99-88
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 89-79
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 80-68
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Mass.-Boston *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 124-78
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 88-86
Keene St. *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 92-88
St. Joseph's (Me.)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 77-58
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 72-71
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 84-47
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 85-72
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 70-60
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 78-67
Mass.-Dartmouth *
LEC Tournament
A
* Conference