2003-04 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 3-12
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-10
Neutral 2-2
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 21
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity Tip-Off Tournament
Final
L, 86-80
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Ithaca
@ Hartford, Conn Trinity Tip-Off Tournament
Final
L, 81-72
N
Tue Nov 25
vs
Bates
Final
W, 62-60
H
Fri Nov 28
at
Colby
Maine Event Tournament
Final
L, 83-64
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ The Maine Event (Colby College)
Final
W, 64-58
N
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 71-70
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 80-78
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 81-78
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Goucher
@ Phoeniz, AZ Grand Canyon Trip Sports Classic
Final
L, 75-59
N
Wed Dec 31
vs
St. John's (Minn.)
@ Phoeniz, AZ Grand Canyon Trip Sports Classic
Final
W, 86-79
N
January
Tue Jan 06
vs
Colby
Final
W, 66-65
H
Thu Jan 08
at
New England
Final
W, 87-69
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 79-63
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 71-68
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 85-69
A
Tue Jan 20
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 94-85
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 68-42
H
Tue Jan 27
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 84-70
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 100-82
A
February
Wed Feb 04
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 64-53
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Keene St. *
Final
L, 75-61
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 82-73
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 77-61
A
Tue Feb 17
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 92-65
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 74-68
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Plymouth St. *
LEC Tournament
Final
L, 75-70
A
* Conference