2004-05 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 4-11
Pct. .267
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 0-12
Neutral 1-2
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Farmington, ME UMaine Farmington Invitational
Final
L, 90-72
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Farmington, ME UMaine Farmington Invitational
Final
W, 112-55
N
Tue Nov 23
at
Bates
Final
L, 77-62
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
Husson
Final
W, 77-68
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 86-70
A
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 70-68
H
Wed Dec 08
at
Colby
Final
L, 68-42
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 64-58
A
January
Sun Jan 02
at
Husson
The Maine Event IX
Final
L, 74-54
A
Mon Jan 03
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ Husson Maine Event Tournament
Final
L, 83-78
N
Thu Jan 06
vs
New England
Final
W, 78-58
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Keene St. *
Final
L, 88-69
H
Tue Jan 11
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 70-58
A
Thu Jan 13
vs
Salem St.
Final
W, 80-70
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 78-59
H
Tue Jan 18
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 93-68
H
Tue Jan 25
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 84-74
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 85-72
H
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 83-69
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 91-69
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 70-66
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 93-74
H
Sun Feb 13
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 80-73
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 88-87
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 95-61
A
Tue Feb 22
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 85-65
A
* Conference