2007-08 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-3
Games 2
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 42.2
3PT % 35.7
FT % 82.8
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 14.5
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Maine-Farmington
Final
L, 67-58
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Maine-Farmington
Final
W, 113-48
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Bates
Final
W, 62-59
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 59-47
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 106-83
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Colby
Final
L, 86-65
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 58-50
H
Tue Dec 11
at
U. of New England
Final
L, 66-65
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 58-48
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Occidental
@ Concordia-Irvine
Final
L, 69-46
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Irvine, Calif.
Final
L, 87-61
N
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Husson
Final
W, 73-65
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 76-72
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 70-53
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 84-83
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 72-62
A
Thu Jan 24
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 71-69
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Keene St. *
Final
W, 77-74
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 76-56
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 88-69
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 80-62
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 79-72
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 54-53
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 75-65
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Little East Quarterfinals
Final
W, 79-69
H
Fri Feb 29
at
Mass.-Dartmouth
Little East Conference Tourament Semifinals
Final
L, 75-69
A
* Conference