2009-10 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 17
Home 0-11
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-2
Games 9
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 43.3
3PT % 33.3
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 10.9
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 17
at
U. of New England
Final
L, 82-70
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Becker
@ Wesleyan University
Final
L, 74-67
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Johnson St.
@ at Wesleyan University Consolation Game of Inn at Middletown Tournament (Wesleyan U.)
Final - 2OT
W, 99-92
N
Tue Nov 24
vs
Bates
Final
L, 82-75
H
Sun Nov 29
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
L, 73-61
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 68-66
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 87-83
H
Mon Dec 07
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 87-77
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
Keene St. *
Final
L, 92-82
H
January
Sun Jan 03
vs
Williams
@ Purple & Gold Invitational Colby-Sawyer vs. Worcester St. -- 7 p.m.
Final
L, 93-59
N
Mon Jan 04
vs
Worcester St.
Final
L, 77-68
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Husson
Final
L, 77-68
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 75-69
A
Tue Jan 12
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 74-59
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 77-69
A
Tue Jan 19
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 73-69
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 94-66
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 70-48
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 95-65
A
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Colby
Final
L, 74-60
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 92-75
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 71-57
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 84-53
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 72-69
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 85-62
H
* Conference