2015-16 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 44.8
3PT % 37.0
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 13.3
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 104-58
Maine #
Exhibition
H
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 82-50
Maine Maritime
H
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 88-77
U. of New England
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 98-89
Colby-Sawyer
@ Rivier College Rivier Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 101-75
Pine Manor
@ at Rivier Rivier Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 106-92
Bates
H
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 71-66
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 81-55
Bowdoin
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 80-61
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
W, 85-69
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 76-68
Western Conn. St. *
A
Mon Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 86-80
Loras
@ Phoenix, Arizona Arizona Shootout
N
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Hamilton
@ Arizona Shootout Arizona Shootout
N
January
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Keene St. *
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
W, 60-58
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 91-90
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final - OT
W, 87-78
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 77-76
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
W, 75-73
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Western Conn. St. *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 71-70
Colby
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 73-70
Keene St. *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 74-53
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 89-76
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final - OT
L, 102-94
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 64-63
Rhode Island Col.
Little East quarterfinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference