2017-18 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-7
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 38.6
3PT % 28.8
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 10.3
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 97-88
U. of New England
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 91-40
Coast Guard
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 78-62
Connecticut Col.
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 55-46
Bates
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 59-53
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 84-72
Bowdoin
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 67-47
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 84-65
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 73-58
Keene St. *
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 68-64
SUNY Poly
@ APEX Main Gym (Bronx, N.Y.)
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Mt. St. Vincent
@ APEX Main Gym (Bronx, N.Y.) Lehman College Invitational
N
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 86-71
Nichols
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 83-64
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 67-51
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 90-52
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 83-72
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 69-66
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 77-74
Keene St. *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 92-87
Colby
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 84-78
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Senior Day Game
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Plymouth St. *
Turn Back the Clock Night/Town of Gorham Celebration (Moved from 2/7)
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 61-56
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 58-53
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 89-42
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 92-48
Keene St. %
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
A
* Conference
% Post season