2018-19 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-3
Games 25
Pts per game 73.7
FG % 42.1
3PT % 33.8
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 13.2
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 114-99
U. of New England
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Waterville, Maine Colby College Tip Off
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 115-79
Colby
@ Waterville, Maine Colby College Tip Off
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 82-79
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-57
Castleton *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-70
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-52
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 84-81
Bowdoin
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 81-72
Western New Eng.
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Invitational
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 77-56
FDU-Florham
@ Hartford, Conn. Consolation | Trinity Holiday Invitational
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-81
Keene St. *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 90-53
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 75-74
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 80-59
Keene St. *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 78-63
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 66-56
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Me.-Farmington
UPDATE: GAME TIME MOVED TO 6:00 PM FROM 7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 97-94
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 80-56
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 93-64
Castleton *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 78-72
Bates
rescheduled from Nov. 20
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 102-86
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 109-81
Western Conn. St. *
A
* Conference