2008 Southern Maine Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 10
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ Neutral
Final
W, 15-4
N
Tue Mar 18
at
Bates
rescheduled from 3/19 to 3/18 (weather)
Final
L, 19-3
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Curry
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Salem St.
Final
L, 9-4
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
at Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland, ME
Final
L, 11-2
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 11-5
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 14-4
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Colby
at Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland, ME
Final
L, 10-5
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 14-7
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
New England Col.
Played in Portland, Maine
Final
L, 11-3
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 20-4
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Mitchell
Final
W, 18-1
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Thomas (ME)
Final
W, 11-5
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
U. of New England
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 15-2
A
* Conference