2015 Southern Maine Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 127
Assists 58
Goals/ game 9.77
Shots/ game 40.23
Shot % 24.3
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Postponed
Mount Ida
Make-up date tbd
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 11-3
Husson
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 19-7
New England Col.
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 13-5
U. of New England
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 16-6
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-7
Maine Maritime
Rescheduled from 3/1
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 10-7
Salem St. *
Note: Time Change
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Keene St. *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 14-11
Mass.-Boston *
Note Time Change
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Western Conn. St. *
H
* Conference