2018 Southern Maine Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 186
Assists 101
Goals/ game 10.94
Shots/ game 40.4
Shot % 27.1
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Franklin Pierce #
Scrimmage
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 18-1
Maine Maritime
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 15-3
U. of New England
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Norwich
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 19-6
Curry
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 10-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 15-7
Castleton
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Mass.-Boston *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Thomas (ME)
Originally 3/7
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 16-8
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 22-9
Husson
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 13-6
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Plymouth St. *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 25-11
Keene St. *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Mass.-Dartmouth %
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#6 at #3)
H
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 10-9
Eastern Conn. St. %
Little East Conference Playoffs (semifinals)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season