2019 Southern Maine Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Husson
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Norwich
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Castleton *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
* Conference