2019 Southern Maine Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 43
Assists 27
Goals/ game 14.33
Shots/ game 52.33
Shot % 27.4
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Postponed
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Rescheduled to April 1
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Norwich
Moved to USM and rescheduled from 3/9
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - OT
L, 14-13
Husson
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ New Hampton School, New Hampton, NH
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Rescheduled from March 1
H
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Castleton *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Gorham, Maine
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
* Conference