1997 Southern Maine Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11-1
Pct. .395
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-0-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Plattsburgh St.
Plattsburgh State Pepsi Classic
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sun Sep 07
vs
Staten Island
@ Plattsburgh State Plattsburgh State Pepsi Classic
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Sep 18
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ Gray-New Gloucester), ME
Final - OT
T, 2-2
N
Sun Sep 21
at
Husson
Final
L, 4-2
A
Thu Sep 25
vs
Mass.-Lowell
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Colby
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
New England
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Oct 15
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Thu Oct 23
vs
Me.-Farmington
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Eastern Nazarene
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Keene St. *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 05
vs
Thomas (ME)
Final
W, 1-0
H
* Conference