1999 Southern Maine Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-10-3
Pct. .361
Conf. 0-6-1
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3-2
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 09
vs
New England Col.
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Cabrini
@ Elmira Elmira Tournament
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sun Sep 12
vs
Potsdam St.
@ Elmira Elmira Tournament
Final
W, 4-0
N
Wed Sep 15
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final - OT
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Sep 21
vs
Thomas (ME)
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Keene St. *
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Thu Sep 30
at
Colby
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Husson
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 13
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 19
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 2-0
H
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Bates
Final
L, 2-0
H
* Conference