2018 Southern Maine Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.94
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Westfield St.
University of Southern Maine Tournament
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Coast Guard
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Me.-Farmington
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pine Manor
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
6:30 PM
U. of New England
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
Husson
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
* Conference