2018 Southern Maine Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-12-3
Pct. .206
Conf. 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-6-2
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.76
Shot % .066
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 2.12
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Westfield St.
University of Southern Maine Tournament
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Coast Guard
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Me.-Farmington
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pine Manor
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Bowdoin
Note time change to 6 p.m.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
Western Conn. St. *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
U. of New England
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Note Game Time Change From 7:00 to 7:30
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Husson
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
* Conference