2018 Southern Maine Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas (ME)
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Castleton
at Woodlands Country Club (Falmouth, ME)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rhode Island Col. *
Deering HS Courts, Portland, Maine
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Western Conn. St. *
at Falmouth Fitness & Tennis Club
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Postponed
Nichols
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
* Conference