1996 Softball Schedule

Overall 13-20
Pct. .394
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 5-13
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Tue Mar 26
at
Rutgers-Newark
Final
W, 9-2
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Drew
Final
L, 4-0
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Bloomfield
Final
L, 3-2
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Salem St.
Final
W, 5-3
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Salem St.
Final
W, 18-3
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 10-8
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Bowdoin
Final
W, 10-5
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 5-2
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
St. Joseph's
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
St. Joseph's
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
Final
L, 9-1
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
L, 5-0
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
L, 6-4
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Rhode Island Col.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Rhode Island Col.
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Bridgewater St.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Bridgewater St.
Final
L, 11-0
A
Wed Apr 24
at
New England
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Apr 24
at
New England
Final
L, 12-2
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Worcester St.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Worcester St.
Final
W, 14-9
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Husson
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Husson
Final
W, 9-5
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Bates
Final
W, 8-2
A
Fri May 03
at
Plymouth St.
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri May 03
at
Plymouth St.
Final
L, 11-8
A
Sat May 04
vs
Colby
Final
W, 12-4
H
Sun May 05
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 13-5
H
Sun May 05
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 6-2
H