2008 Southern Maine Softball Schedule

Overall 16-21
Pct. .432
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 5
Home 7-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 5-5
Games 1
Runs 8
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .400
Slugging % .818
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 20
vs
Albright
@ Fort Meyers, Florida Spring Training Games
Final
W, 13-5
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Roger Williams
@ Fort Meyers, Florida Spring Training Games
Final
L, 8-0
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Fort Meyers, Fla. Spring Training Games
Final
W, 10-2
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ Fort Meyers, Fla. Spring Training Games
Final
L, 10-2
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Fredonia St.
@ Fort Meyers, Fla. Spring Training Games
Final
L, 8-4
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Middlebury
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 16-11
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
Oberlin
@ Fort Meyers, Fla. Spring Training Games
Final
W, 9-1
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Otterbein
@ Fort Meyers, Florida Spring Training Games
Final
L, 7-6
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Potsdam St.
@ Fort Meyers, Florida Spring Training Games
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Providence, R.I. - Dayna A. Bazar Complex
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 20-7
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Babson
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Babson
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
A
April
Thu Apr 03
at
U. of New England
Final
L, 5-4
A
Thu Apr 03
at
U. of New England
Final
W, 7-4
A
Thu Apr 10
vs
Salem St.
Final
W, 8-7
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Salem St.
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 9-5
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 8-2
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 11-6
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Bowdoin
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 11-8
H
Sun Apr 20
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 6-5
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 9-3
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Bridgewater St.
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Bridgewater St.
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 7-4
A
May
Thu May 01
at
Rhode Island Col.
Little East Tournament
Final
L, 6-3
A
Thu May 01
vs
Plymouth St.
LEC Tournament
Final
L, 8-6
H
* Conference