2009 Southern Maine Softball Schedule

Overall 6-36
Pct. .143
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-14
Away 3-12
Neutral 1-10
Games 2
Runs 8
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .344
Slugging % .414
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 20
vs
FDU-Florham
@ Clermont, Fla
Final
L, 6-3
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Westfield St.
@ Clermont, Florida
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Babson
@ Dot Richardson Training Center in Clermont, FL
Final
L, 6-3
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Buffalo St.
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Trip
Final
L, 7-3
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Manchester
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
L, 10-6
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Chicago
@ Clermont, FL
Final
L, 6-3
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
D'Youville
@ Clermont, FL
Final
W, 9-6
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Wellesley
@ Clermont, FL
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
L, 9-3
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Elmhurst
Final
L, 6-0
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Mt. Mercy
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
U. of New England
Final
L, 9-4
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
U. of New England
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Colby
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Colby
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Apr 07
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Tue Apr 07
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Salem St.
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Salem St.
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final - 12 innings
W, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-1
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 10-1
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Bowdoin
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Bridgewater St.
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Bridgewater St.
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Keene St. *
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Keene St. *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Rhode Island Col.
Little East Tournament (#6 at #1)
Final
L, 6-2
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Keene St.
@ Providence, R.I. Little East Tournament (#2 vs. #6)
Final
L, 5-0
N
* Conference