2018 Southern Maine Softball Schedule

Overall 21-20
Pct. .512
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 6-8
Games 41
Runs 202
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .342
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lakeland
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex 1
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Olivet
@ Minneola, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Rutgers-Newark
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Clarkson
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
MCLA
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Elmhurst
@ Clermont Park
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-2
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Husson
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Husson
Postponed TBD
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Salem St.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Salem St.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Keene St. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Keene St. *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
U. of New England
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
U. of New England
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bowdoin
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-4
Bowdoin
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Bates
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 10-5
Bates
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Colby
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Colby
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Plymouth St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Western Conn. St. %
@ Plymouth, N.H. Little East Tournament: Game 3 (No. 4 @ No. 3)
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Mass.-Boston %
@ Plymouth, N.H. Little East Tournament: Game 5 (No. 3 @ No. 6)
N
* Conference
% Post season