2019 Southern Maine Softball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 9-5
Neutral 7-7
Games 40
Runs 216
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .388
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 11
Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Becker
@ Claremont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Mount Union
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park #2
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Rowan
@ Kissimmii, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Thomas More
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games 2019
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock 2
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Stevenson
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock - Field 2
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Wis.-Superior
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Rutgers-Camden
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Nichols
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hamilton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Plattsburgh
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Wis.-Superior
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla,
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Eastern Conn. St. *
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Salem St.
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem St.
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 10-4
U. of New England
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Castleton *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Castleton *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Postponed
Mass.-Boston *
Rescheduled for April 25
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Postponed
Mass.-Boston *
Rescheduled for April 25
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bowdoin
Game Moved From Wednesday
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Bowdoin
Game Moved From Wednesday
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Keene St. *
Rescheduled from March 30; Start time moved from 1:00 to 12:00 p.m.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-12
Keene St. *
Rescheduled from March 30
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Bates
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bates
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Postponed
U. of New England
Rescheduled from 4/4
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Plymouth St. *
Rescheduled from Apr. 20
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Plymouth St. *
Rescheduled from Apr. 20
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-2
Colby
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Colby
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Mass.-Boston *
Rescheduled from April 9
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Mass.-Boston *
Rescheduled from April 9
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Western Conn. St. *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Eastern Conn. St. %
@ Dartmouth, Mass. 2019 Little East Championships (#4 vs. #3) - Game #3
N
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
Mass.-Dartmouth %
2019 Little East Championships (#1 vs. #4) - Game #5
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Plymouth St. %
@ Dartmouth, Mass. Little East Tournament: Game 7 (No. 4 @ No. 2)
N
* Conference
% Post season