1996-97 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-4
Pct. .867
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
January
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Western Conn. *
H
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 63-49
Smith
@ Wheaton College Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 63-43
Wheaton
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 66-46
W.P.I
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
W, 65-56
Bowdoin
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 90-65
University of New England
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 70-51
Rhode Island College *
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Final
W, 83-66
Colby
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 53-43
Eastern Connecticut State *
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 75-63
UMaine Presque Isle
Maine State Tournament
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Husson
2nd Annual Webber Energy Fuels/CITGO Women's Hoop Classic
H
Sun Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 68-53
UMaine Farmington
Maine State Tournament
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 86-82
Clark
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
W, 82-63
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Bates
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
W, 67-46
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 63-41
UMass Boston *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 56-54
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 77-51
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 57-43
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 100-54
St. Joseph's (ME)
@ Expo Portland, ME
N
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 100-54
St. Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 63-51
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 85-49
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 88-35
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 54-53
Eastern Connecticut *
Little East Conference Tournament
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Western Connecticut *
Little East Conference Tournament
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Williams
NCAA Tournament
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 53-51
Trinity
NCAA Tournament
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 70-61
Scranton
NCAA Tournament
A
* Conference