1996-97 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-4
Pct. .867
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
January
Thu Jan 18
vs
Western Conn. *
Final
W, 63-48
H
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Smith
@ Wheaton College Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Final
W, 63-49
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Wheaton
Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament
Final
W, 63-43
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
W.P.I
Final
W, 66-46
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Bowdoin
Final
W, 65-56
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
University of New England
Final
W, 90-65
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Rhode Island College *
Final
W, 70-51
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Colby
Final
W, 83-66
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Eastern Connecticut State *
Final
W, 53-43
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
UMaine Presque Isle
Maine State Tournament
Final
W, 75-63
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Husson
2nd Annual Webber Energy Fuels/CITGO Women's Hoop Classic
Final
W, 69-64
H
Sun Jan 05
vs
UMaine Farmington
Maine State Tournament
Final
W, 68-53
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Clark
Final
L, 86-82
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Plymouth State *
Final
W, 82-63
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Bates
Final
L, 77-75
H
Sat Jan 25
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
W, 67-46
A
Tue Jan 28
at
UMass Boston *
Final
W, 63-41
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Rhode Island College *
Final
L, 56-54
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Plymouth State *
Final
W, 77-51
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
Final
W, 57-43
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
St. Joseph's (ME)
@ Expo Portland, ME
Final
W, 100-54
N
Wed Feb 12
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 100-54
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Western Connecticut *
Final
W, 63-51
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
UMass Boston *
Final
W, 85-49
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
W, 88-35
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 54-53
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Western Connecticut *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 71-49
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Williams
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 68-61
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Trinity
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 53-51
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Scranton
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 70-61
A
* Conference