1997-98 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 30-3
Pct. .909
Conf. 17-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
January
Mon Jan 13
vs
Rhode Island College *
Final
W, 69-56
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Western Connecticut *
Final
W, 43-39
H
November
Sat Nov 22
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
W, 92-62
A
Tue Nov 25
at
Salem State
Final
W, 81-46
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 75-52
H
Thu Dec 04
at
University Of New England
Final
W, 79-50
A
Wed Dec 10
vs
Colby
Final
W, 82-62
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
Final
W, 62-51
H
Sun Dec 28
vs
LaVerne
UCal San Diego Tournament
Final
W, 75-55
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Chapman
UCal San Diego Tournament
Final
L, 86-77
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Macalester
UCal San Diego Tournament
Final
W, 80-61
H
January
Tue Jan 06
at
Clark
Final
L, 85-79
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Western Connecticut *
Final
W, 64-58
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Keene State *
Final
W, 72-58
H
Tue Jan 20
at
Plymouth State *
Final
W, 69-53
A
Thu Jan 22
vs
Bates
Final
W, 91-60
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
W, 77-38
H
Tue Jan 27
at
UMass Boston *
Final
W, 73-49
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Eastern Connecticut *
Final
W, 71-57
A
February
Mon Feb 02
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 73-51
H
Wed Feb 04
vs
St. Joseph's (ME)
@ Expo Portland, ME
Final
W, 73-51
N
Tue Feb 10
vs
Plymouth State *
Final
W, 71-55
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Rhode Island College *
Final
W, 60-56
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
UMass Boston *
Final
W, 79-23
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Keene State *
Final
W, 80-61
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
UMass Boston *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 78-26
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 51-38
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Western Connecticut *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 61-51
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Western Connecticut
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 79-62
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Scranton
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 76-72
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Johns Hopkins
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 81-72
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Mt. Union
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 79-66
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Washington University (Mo.)
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 77-69
H
* Conference