1998-99 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-5
Pct. .844
Conf. 17-2
Pct. .895
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 12-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
UMaine Farmington
USM Invitational
Final
W, 56-42
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Salem State
USM Invitational
Final
L, 66-64
H
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Bowdoin
Final
W, 78-71
A
Thu Dec 03
vs
University Of New England
Final
W, 57-51
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
W, 80-21
H
Wed Dec 09
at
Colby
Final
L, 65-64
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Eastern Connecticut *
Final
W, 64-45
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Westfield State
Middlebury College Tournament
Final
W, 54-39
A
Sun Jan 03
at
Middlebury
Middlebury College Tournament
Final
W, 64-63
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Clark
Final
W, 64-31
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Western Connecticut *
Final
W, 56-46
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Rhode Island College *
Final
W, 61-52
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Keene State *
Final
W, 73-53
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Keene St. *
Final
W, 73-53
A
Tue Jan 19
vs
Plymouth State *
Final
L, 64-40
H
Thu Jan 21
at
Bates
Final
W, 55-52
A
Sat Jan 23
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
W, 81-34
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
UMass Boston *
Final
W, 76-25
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
Final
W, 55-44
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
St. Joseph's (ME)
Final
W, 70-44
H
Wed Feb 03
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 70-44
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Western Connecticut *
Final - OT
L, 47-46
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Plymouth State *
Final
W, 69-54
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Rhode Island College *
Final
W, 68-62
H
Tue Feb 16
at
UMass Boston *
Final
W, 65-39
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Keene State *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 51-50
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Keene St. *
Final
W, 51-50
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
UMass Boston *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 81-24
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Rhode Island College *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 72-51
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Western Connecticut *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 53-51
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Babson
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 56-43
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Salem State
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 53-46
A
* Conference