1999-00 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-5-1
Pct. .838
Conf. 14-4-1
Pct. .763
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 10-4-1
Neutral 6-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
N.E. College
@ Colby-Sawyer Colby-Sawyer Tip-Off Tournament
Final
W, 83-35
N
Sat Nov 20
at
Colby-Sawyer College
Colby-Sawyer Tip-Off Tournament
Final
W, 70-49
A
Tue Nov 23
at
Clark
Final
W, 60-48
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 57-34
H
December
Thu Dec 02
at
University Of New England
Final
W, 56-41
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Keene State *
Final
W, 78-55
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Keene St. *
Final
W, 78-55
A
Wed Dec 08
vs
Colby
Final
W, 68-54
H
Sat Dec 11
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
L, 53-51
A
Wed Dec 29
vs
College of New Jersey
@ Salem State Salem State Holiday Tournament
Final
W, 54-51
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
Savannah College Art & Design
@ Salem State Salem State Holiday Tournament
Final
W, 65-53
N
January
Sat Jan 08
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
Final
W, 70-56
H
Tue Jan 11
vs
Rhode Island College *
Final
W, 69-38
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Western Connecticut *
Final
L, 56-51
A
Tue Jan 18
vs
UMass Boston *
Final
W, 85-32
H
Thu Jan 20
vs
Bates
Final
W, 65-52
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Keene State *
Final
W, 61-22
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Keene St. *
Final
W, 61-22
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Plymouth State *
Final
T, 67-67
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
UMass Dartmouth *
Final
W, 75-44
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
St. Joseph's (ME)
Final
W, 61-54
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Eastern Connecticut *
Final
L, 59-51
A
Tue Feb 08
at
UMass Boston *
Final
W, 97-54
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Rhode Island College *
Final
W, 58-41
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Plymouth State *
Final
W, 79-58
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Western Connecticut *
Final
L, 69-66
H
Tue Feb 22
vs
UMass Dartmouth *
Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 85-40
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
@ Western Connecticut State Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 71-57
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Plymouth State *
@ Western Connecticut State Little East Conference Tournament
Final
W, 87-40
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Salem State
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 72-68
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Clark
@ Rowan NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 77-61
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Rowan
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 65-62
A
Fri Mar 17
at
St. Thomas
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 49-42
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Washington University (MO)
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 79-33
A
* Conference