2000-01 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-7
Pct. .741
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 4-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Manhattanville
USM Tip-Off Tournament
Final
W, 85-48
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Salem St.
USM Tip-Off Tournament
Final
L, 70-58
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Bates
Final
W, 77-69
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 77-62
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
New England
Final
L, 81-71
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Keene St. *
Final
W, 69-63
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Colby
Final
L, 70-56
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 74-46
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ Daytona Beach, Florida Land of Magic Classic
Final
W, 61-47
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Westfield St.
@ Daytona Beach, Florida Land of Magic Classic
Final
W, 50-49
N
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 77-58
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 74-62
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 75-41
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 80-49
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 91-65
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Keene St. *
Final
W, 75-51
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 61-59
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 86-80
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 66-54
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 60-47
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 81-54
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 87-40
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 79-75
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 60-33
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Plymouth St. *
@ Willimantic, Conn. LEC tournament
Final
W, 72-65
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Western Conn. St. *
@ Willimantic, Conn. LEC tournament
Final
W, 59-46
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Springfield
@ Springfield, Mass NCAA
Final
L, 60-49
N
* Conference