2001-2002 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-4
Pct. .857
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 10-2
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Me.-Farmington
@ Salem State
Final
W, 62-47
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Salem St.
Salem State Tip-Off
Final
W, 58-46
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Bates
Final
W, 71-68
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 49-40
H
Thu Nov 29
at
New England
Final
W, 62-54
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 65-51
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Colby
Final
W, 61-49
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Keene St. *
Final
W, 75-59
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Salem St.
Final
W, 71-60
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Westfield St.
USM Holiday Tournament
Final
W, 69-52
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Husson
USM Holiday Tournament
Final
W, 65-30
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 66-56
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 85-35
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 60-44
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 61-59
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final - OT
W, 81-77
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 57-40
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 76-58
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Keene St. *
Final
W, 57-53
H
Wed Jan 30
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 62-58
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 62-31
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 79-75
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 63-47
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 67-64
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 75-56
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Keene St. *
LEC tournament
Final
W, 63-51
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
LEC tournament
Final
W, 73-61
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
NCAA
Final
L, 63-51
H
* Conference