2006-2007 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-3
Pct. .900
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 3
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 41.0
3PT % 25.6
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 14.3
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 57-49
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Bates
Final
W, 87-77
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 60-45
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 92-52
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Colby
Final
W, 71-57
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 80-59
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
New England
Final
W, 77-55
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Clark (Mass.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 66-48
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Mount Holyoke
@ Embry-Riddle University
Final
W, 61-48
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 60-57
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 75-63
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Salem St.
Final
W, 88-67
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Keene St. *
Final
W, 77-59
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 83-63
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 73-61
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 89-62
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 73-72
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 57-54
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 78-55
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 67-57
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 92-50
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Keene St. *
Final
L, 62-50
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
Little East Tournament
Final
W, 97-59
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Little East Tournament
Final
W, 77-61
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Keene St. %
Little East Tournament - Championship (No. 2 at No. 1)
Final
W, 68-57
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Williams
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Final
W, 68-62
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Fitchburg St.
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Final
W, 65-54
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Calvin
@ Emmanuel College NCAA Tournament Sectionals
Final
L, 60-56
N
* Conference
% Post season