2007-2008 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-4
Pct. .862
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-2
Away 11-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 54.2
3PT % 38.8
FT % 75.4
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 20.7
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Emerson
@ Maine-Farmington
Final
W, 79-65
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 62-41
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Bates
Final
W, 76-57
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 77-58
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Keene St. *
Final
W, 71-66
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Colby
Final
W, 69-40
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 81-57
H
Tue Dec 11
at
U. of New England
Final
W, 67-54
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Salem St.
Final
L, 74-58
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
Final
W, 76-33
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 84-45
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 55-50
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 77-50
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 68-56
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 64-56
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Keene St. *
Final
W, 58-53
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 69-50
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 68-39
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final - OT
L, 65-64
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 69-40
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 70-51
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 75-37
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 56-54
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
Little East Quarterfinals
Final
W, 79-31
H
Fri Feb 29
vs
Keene St. %
Little East Tournament - Semifinals (No. 4 at No. 1)
Final
W, 55-34
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Little East final
Final - OT
L, 65-60
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Brandeis
@ Kean NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Final
L, 74-71
N
* Conference
% Post season