2008-2009 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 9
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 43.6
3PT % 35.0
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 14.6
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 18
vs
U. of New England
Final
W, 77-57
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Norwich
Southern Maine Tournament
Final
W, 64-61
H
December
Sat Dec 06
vs
Keene St. *
Final
W, 61-47
H
Wed Dec 10
vs
Salem St.
Final
W, 59-32
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Trinity (Texas) Alamo Shoot-Out
Final
L, 82-73
N
Tue Dec 30
at
Trinity (Tex.)
Final
W, 79-66
A
January
Wed Jan 07
at
Colby
Final
W, 75-66
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final - OT
W, 72-64
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
L, 82-74
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 61-44
A
Tue Jan 20
vs
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 69-44
H
Tue Jan 27
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
W, 66-51
H
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 68-65
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
W, 63-41
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 71-56
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 62-59
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Rhode Island Col.
Little East Quarterfinal Round (#6 at #3)
Final
W, 61-49
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Western Conn. St.
@ Willimantic, Conn. Little East Semifinal (#3 vs. #2)
Final
W, 56-51
N
Sat Feb 28
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Little East Championship (#3 at #1)
Final
W, 64-59
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Amherst NCAA Regional First Round
Final
L, 55-49
N
* Conference