2015-16 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 37.8
3PT % 30.4
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 12.3
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 43-28
Castleton
@ Salem State University Salem State Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 64-24
Thomas (ME)
@ Salem State University Salem State Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 74-62
U. of New England
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Bates
H
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 74-67
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 77-46
Bowdoin
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 51-43
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
W, 81-46
Salem St.
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 77-59
Western Conn. St. *
Alumnae Day
A
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 52-36
Anna Maria College
@ Clark University Clark Holiday Tournament
N
Thu Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 82-72
Framingham St.
@ at Clark University Clark Holiday Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
L, 65-64
Husson
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 65-59
Keene St. *
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
W, 56-46
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 54-51
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 53-45
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
W, 66-42
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Western Conn. St. *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 57-46
Colby
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 60-53
Keene St. *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 63-34
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 60-48
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 61-58
Mass.-Dartmouth
2016 Little East Tournament - Quarterfinals (#5 at #4)
H
* Conference