2018-19 Southern Maine Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 62.9
FG % 40.1
3PT % 26.3
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 14.9
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 71-44
Me.-Farmington
USM Veterans Day Tip Off | Castleton v. Thomas 5 p.m.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 55-36
Thomas (ME)
USM Veterans Day Tip Off | Castleton v. Maine Farmington 12 p.m.
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 65-58
U. of New England
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 71-51
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 65-61
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 65-55
Castleton *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 60-51
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 74-52
Regis (Mass.)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 48-40
Keene St. *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 64-56
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 90-55
Bowdoin
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Husson
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 71-57
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 68-65
Keene St. *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - OT
W, 63-58
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final - OT
L, 72-63
Colby
new time start
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 58-49
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 59-52
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 58-45
Castleton *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 70-49
Bates
rescheduled from Nov. 20
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 91-66
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 89-69
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 63-40
No. 6 Castleton %
2019 Little East Conference Women's Basketball Championship Quarterfinal
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 93-58
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. Little East Conference tournament (semifinals)
N
* Conference
% Post season