1999-00 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-10-2
Pct. .542
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-6-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colby
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
Bowdoin
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Holy Cross
H
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Bates
H
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wesleyan
H
Sun Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Trinity
H
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Colby
H
January
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rensselaer
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Williams
A
Mon Jan 10
at
Final
W, 8-0
Bates
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 19-0
Salve-Regina
H
Sun Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Manhattanville
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colgate
A
Sun Jan 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Union
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Middlebury
H
Sun Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Vermont
H
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sacred-Heart
H
Sun Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conn. College
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 14-0
M.I.T
A
Sun Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Amherst
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
W, 12-0
Holy Cross
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
R.I.T
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Hamilton
H