2000-01 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-6-2
Pct. .696
Conf. 13-4-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4-1
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Middlebury
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 8-0
St. Michael's
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Bowdoin
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rensselaer *
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Vermont *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Colby
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
MIT *
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Holy Cross *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Williams *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Salve Regina
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Amherst *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 6-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colby *
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
Connecticut Col. *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester Inst. *
H
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hamilton *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Manhattanville *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colgate *
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Manhattanville *
ECAC Tournament
A
* Conference