2000-01 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-6-2
Pct. .696
Conf. 13-4-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4-1
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Middlebury
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
St. Michael's
Final
W, 8-0
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 4-1
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Vermont *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Colby
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 8-0
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Holy Cross *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Salve Regina
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Amherst *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Bowdoin *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 4-3
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Rochester Inst. *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Feb 04
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Sacred Heart *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Colgate *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Manhattanville *
ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference