2001-02 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-7-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 13-4-3
Pct. .725
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3-2
Away 6-3-2
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Manhattanville *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Sacred Heart *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 8-0
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Holy Cross *
Final
W, 4-1
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Salve Regina *
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Rochester Inst. *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
W, 7-1
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Williams
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Amherst
Final
W, 5-0
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Union (N.Y.) *
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Rochester Inst. *
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Colby
Final - OT
T, 1-1
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Salve Regina *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Holy Cross *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Colby
Final
W, 2-1
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Sacred Heart *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 10-0
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Rensselaer *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Feb 16
at
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 10-0
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Salve Regina *
ECAC Tournament
Final
W, 5-1
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Rochester Inst. *
@ New Rochelle, NY ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
N
* Conference