2002-03 Southern Maine Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-11-1
Pct. .574
Conf. 14-7-1
Pct. .659
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Rensselaer *
Final - OT
L, 5-4
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Rensselaer *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
New England Col. *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
New England Col. *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Sacred Heart *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Sacred Heart *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Colby
Final
W, 6-2
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Dec 07
at
St. Michael's *
Final
W, 6-4
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 4-2
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Colby
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Union (N.Y.) *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Rochester Inst. *
Final - OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Rochester Inst. *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 8-0
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Final
L, 3-1
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Salve Regina *
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Salve Regina *
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Holy Cross *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Holy Cross *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 12-0
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Manhattanville *
Final
L, 8-1
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
New England Col. *
ECAC Tournament
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Rensselaer *
ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference